Our Team

Kilburn Grange School is dedicated to academic excellence and we have recruited a fantastic team of teaching staff to meet the high levels of achievement that we have committed to. Please see below for our staffing structure for 2020/21.

Senior Leadership Team

Rob Farrell
Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Parent Engagement Lead, Upper KS2 Lead, Attendance Lead,
Helen Khinich
Deputy Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Thinking School lead, Curriculum Lead, Lower KS2 Lead, Assessment Lead
Sarah Storey
Assistant Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENDCo (Special Educational Needs & Disabilities Co-ordinator), Phonics Lead, EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) Lead and KS1 Lead

Class Teachers

Debora Nunes
Reception (Cherry) & RE Lead
Nolene Lutumba
Year 1 (Hazel) 
Shelina Begum
Year 2 (Holly)  Science Lead & Supporting KS1 Lead
Ella-Mai Lee
Trainee Teacher (Holly)
Leela Kent-Hume
Year 3 (Maple) Geography & Music Lead
Aiden Scott
Year 3 (Oak) & Computing Lead
Shushan Tewolde-Berhan
Year 4 (Rowan) 
Zeinab Yamout
Year 4 (Pine) & PSHE Lead
Ikram Serghini
Year 5 (Sycamore) & Maths Lead
Sophie Le Marchand
Year 6 (Willow) KS2 Lead and English lead
Konstantina Giachnaki
Sport Coach PE lead
Aleksandra Fedurek
PPA teacher , Art Teacher, Art & DT Lead
Ella Minton
Year 6 (Willow)

Teaching Assistants and Learning Support Assistants

Tracy Green
Teaching Assistant 
Nadia Masmoudi
Teaching Assistant 
Roghayeh Towhidi
Teaching Assistant 
Pearl Solomon
Teaching Assistant 
Bahia Stern
Teaching Assistant 
Jason Omoboriowo
Teaching Assistant
Elenielle Alves Rocha
1:1 Learning Support Assistant 
Nina Jama
1:1 Learning Support Assistant 
Marie-Rose Kouassi-Assale
1:1 Learning Support Assistant 
Diana Modeste
1:1 Learning Support Assistant 
Sarah Ivanova
1:1 Learning Support Assistant 
Mahima Monir
1:1 Teaching Assistant
Katarina Yaghobi
Intervention Lead Teaching Assistant
Amina Aden
Extended School's Assistant
Linda Dunn
Midday Meals Supervisor
Haleema Khan-Awais
Midday Meals Supervisor

Office and Support Staff

Alison Thomas
Office Manager
Francine Murray
Administration Assistant & Extended Schools Lead
Amirun Bibi
Receptionist, SENDco Admin & Attendance
William France
Elizabet Tibillin Gutama